How you get the software, how you keep the software, and how to CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION.

How LockedOn is delivered to you

You can sign up for LockedOn Cloud at As part of the setup process, you can select a plan which suits you (you can upgrade at any time), then you will be prompted for your credit card details – which once completed will then be sent to our secure payment solution via encryption. You will then have instant access to LockedOn. For more information regarding our credit card security methods, review our Privacy Policy.

Depending on what options you have chosen, you may be charged a non-refundable, one-time fee upfront.
During the LockedOn Cloud sign-up process, you will have the option to choose “optional features”, which may incur additional fees, including one-time setup fees. These charges will be clearly shown on the sign-up page, and must be selected and confirmed by you before purchase. These one-time setup fees are charged immediately, and are non-refundable.

You have 7 days to trial the software at no charge.
All LockedOn Cloud subscriptions have a 7 day trial period, during which you will have full access to all features of the system.

After 7 days, your monthly billing will commence.
If you have chosen not to cancel after 7 days, your credit card will be billed for the amount chosen for your plan (and any extras you have chosen).

How do I cancel my account?

If you feel LockedOn isn’t for you, then you can cancel your account at any time. The Cancel option can be found by clicking your Name in the top right corner, clicking Account option, and clicking the “Cancel your account” option.

Once you cancel, you will not be charged again.

Once your cancellation has been processed, your credit card will not be charged again. However, you are responsible for whatever charges have been made to your credit card prior to your cancellation. No pro-rata refunds will be given under any circumstances.

Once you cancel, your account will be permanently deleted (including all data), and you will no longer have access.

Once you choose to cancel your account, all the data contained within your account will be permanently and irreversably